Slumped Mix Tape One – Free Download

I have finally reached the end of my first month as Slumped commissioner (took a while to settle upon that title) and in celebration I have crammed all the legal downloads featured this month and a few more proverbial cherries tossed upon the imaginary cake of happiness. Hopefully a few of you will take the time to unzip my flies, I mean files, and give a listen to some really sensational tracks.

1. Forever – Haim

2. Gypsys on the Boulevard – Cris Cab

3. Hollywood – RAC (Feat. Penguin Prison)

4. Miracle – Ghost Beach

5. Rendez-Vous – Benny & The Dukes

6. Are You Free – Jhameel

7. Go Slow – Haim

8. Milk – Theme Park

9. Echo Boom – Cris Cab (Feat. Pharrell)

10. Mystery Man – John Butler Trio

11. Danny’s Den – Castlecomer

12. What Would You Do? – Bastille

13. Sunshine – Cosmo Jarvis

14. Maybe Tomorrow – Chance Waters (Feat. Lilian Blue)

15. Two Hours (RAC Remix) – Theme Park

16. The Birthday Song – Fly Moon Royalty

17. Going Home – Cris Cab (Feat. Marc Roberge)

Click here for near instant, fully legal happiness [Download Link]

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: